Amber Mark: Three Dimensions Deep Glass LP

Three Dimensions Deep Glass LP

Amber Mark

  • US$41.00
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 January 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
EMIV 2046
Vinyl LP

2 x ‘glass’ vinyl, gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeve, 16pg booklet.

New York based singer, songwriter and producer Amber Mark announces details of her long-awaited debut album ‘Three Dimensions Deep’, out January 28th via EMI/PMR Records. Amber’s debut album arrives almost 4 years after the release of her second EP ‘Conexão’, an extended process that has proved central to its thematic development. The 17 track album can be divided into three main acts that follow the arc of Amber’s personal and musical development; WITHOUT, WITHHELD and WITHIN. Beginning by acknowledging her insecurities and anxieties before reflecting on her time in denial and spent processing them in all the wrong ways, Amber eventually widens her focus by seeking answers to the world’s negativity and trauma on a cosmic scale.

1 One  
2 What It Is  
3 Most Men  
4 Healing Hurts  
5 Bubbles  
6 Softly  
7 FOMO  
8 Turnin’ Pages  
9 Foreign Things  
10 On & On  
11 Out Of This World  
12 Cosmic  
13 Darkside  
14 Worth It  
15 Competition  
16 Bliss  
17 Event Horizon